Big Fights Round 3

Depeche Mode – Big Fights Round 03 (2007) The Mashup Collection

Big Fights Round 03
Mash-Ups Compilation 2007
Year: 2007
Unofficial Release
Tracks: 15
01. Depeche Mode vs Nelly Furtado – People Say It Right (People Are People) 04:37
02. Depeche Mode vs Donna Summer vs Bombdogs – Apollo Zero Reconstruction (I Feel Loved) 05:38
03. Depeche Mode vs Ludacris – Just Can’t Stand Up (Just Can’t Get Enough) 03:32
04. Depeche Mode vs Beats International – Just Behind The Wheel (Behind The Wheel) 05:56
05. Depeche Mode vs Queen – Barrel Of A Queen (Barrel Of A Gun) 04:43
06. Depeche Mode vs Scooter – Stripped (DJ Klingon Mix) 03:33
07. Depeche Mode vs Alice DeeJay – Better Off Alone (Blasphemous Rumours) 06:25
08. Depeche Mode vs Eurythmics – Sweet Photographic Dreams (Photographic) 04:25
09. Depeche Mode vs Yazoo – Master Don’t Go (Master And Servant) 03:06
10. Depeche Mode vs Kylie Minogue – I Feel Kylie Again (I Feel Loved) 04:11
11. Depeche Mode vs GiGi D’Agostino – I’ll Fly With You, But Not Tonight (But Not Tonight) 07:46
12. Depeche Mode vs The Bangles – Eternally Lost (Only When I Lose Myself) 03:48
13. Depeche Mode vs Unkle vs Dead Can Dance – Reign In My Awakening Eyes (World In My Eyes) 05:29
14. Depeche Mode vs Everything But The Girl – Missing The Silence (Enjoy The Silence) 05:27
15. Depeche Mode vs Boards of Canada – Lost Spectrum (Only When I Lose Myself) 02:17

Translate »

U$S 2,99.- por mes

Unete al club pagando por PAYPAL

Pide solicitud de pago por email

(ingresa tu correo aquí)